Samuil G. Konnikov
Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
[email protected]

Iurii Tabunschikov,
Corr. member of RAASN, Honorary Member of the International Ecoenergetic Academy of Azerbaijan, ASHRAE fellow member, REHVA fellow member, corr. member of VDI, member of ISIAQ Academy, Winner of the 2008 Nobel Peace Prize as a member of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
[email protected]

Antony Wood
Executive Director (CTBUH), Visiting Prof. of Tall Buildings, Tongji University, Shanghai, China, Studio Ass. Prof., Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, the USA
[email protected]

Viktor Pukhkal
Head of the Department of Heat and Gas supply and Ventilation, Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering
[email protected]

Sergey Anisimov
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Professor, Poland
[email protected]

Marianna M. Brodach
Moscow Architectural Institute (State Academy)
Vice President of Russian Association of Engineers for Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, Heat Supply and Building Thermal Physics “ABOK”
ASHRAE member, REHVA fellow member, Member of the editorial board of REHVA Journal.
[email protected]

Surovtsev Igor Stepanovich
Head of the Department of Innovation and building physics Voronezh state technical University.
[email protected]

Daniel Safarik
Director (CTBUH China Office), Editor (CTBUH Journal), Chicago, the USA
[email protected]

Aleksander Szkarowski
Head of the Construction Networks and Systems Division
Department of Civil&Environmental Engineering and Geodesy, Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin , Poland
[email protected]

Alexander Solovyev
Head of the Research Laboratory of Renewable Energy Sources Lomonosov Moscow State University, Full member of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences
[email protected]

Dietmar Wiegand
Technische Universität Wien TU Wien
[email protected]

Luís Bragança
Director of the Building Physics & Technology Laboratory, Guimaraes, University of Minho, Portugal
[email protected]

Zdenka Popovic
Belgrade University of Belgrade, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Serbia
[email protected]

Marco Pasetti
Università degli Studi di Brescia UNIBS, Italy
[email protected]

Valerii Volshanik
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
[email protected]

Mirjana Vukićević
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia
[email protected]

Sang Dae Kim
Chief Editor (International Journal of High-rise Buildings), Emeritus Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering, Korea University, Seoul, South Korea
[email protected]

Manfred Esser
CEO – GET Information Technology GmbH, Grevenbroich, Germany
[email protected]

Alenka Fikfak
University of Ljubljana: Faculty of Civil and Geodetic Engineering (Department of Town & Regional Planning) Biotechnical Faculty (Department of Landscape Architecture), Slovenia
[email protected]

Milorad Jovanovski
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
[email protected]

Škoda, Radek
Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Nuclear Energetics
[email protected]

Paulo Cachim
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Aveiro, Portugal
[email protected]

Aires Camões
Director of the Materials of Construction Laboratory, Guimarães, University of Minho, Portugal
[email protected]

Michael Tendler
currently Professor of Fusion Plasma Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm (KTH) and Senior Science Expert and member of the External Management Advisory Board of the ITER Organization, Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan, Sweden
[email protected]

Christoph Pfeifer
Professor of Process Engineering of Renewable Resources,
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
[email protected]

Antonio Andreini
The University of Florence, UNIFI, Italy
[email protected]

Pietro Zunino
DIME Universitá di Genova, Genoa, Italy
[email protected]

Olga Kalinina
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
[email protected]

Tomas Hanak
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
[email protected]

Vera Murgul
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Russia
[email protected]

Darya Nemova
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
[email protected]

Norbert Harmathy
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Building Energetics and Building Services
[email protected]

Igor V. Ilyin
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
[email protected]

Conference Organizers:

With scientific support:

Technical operator of the conference: MONTENEGRO SCIENTIFIC BRIDGE and MNE, DOO BAR, Montenegro